This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.
 
Calendar Contact Us Email Directory Mission and Purpose
Courses(9 - 12) Curriculum Online Courses National Honor Society Summer Reading Supply Lists
Financial Policies How to Apply
Athletic Forms Awards and Trophies Sports
The Music Department The High School Choir The Junior High Choir The Youth Choir
The Guidance Office School Profile Community Service Counseling Bookmarks

Contact Us.

Holly Grove Christian School
 
Address: 7317 Mennonite Church Road Westover, MD 21871
 
Phone Number: 4109570222
 
Fax Number: 4109574250
 
E-mail Address: info@hgcsweb.com
 
Principal:Mike Rohrermrohrer@hgcsweb.com
Vice-Principal:Charles Wulffcwulff@hgcsweb.com
Finance Office:Martha Parksmjparks@hgcsweb.com
Guidance Office:Christy Scarboroughcscarborough@hgcsweb.com
Athletic Director:Jonathan Adkinsjadkins@hgcsweb.com
Transportation Director:Ronnie Landonrlandon2@hgcsweb.com
Lunch coordinator:Sandy Ramsaysramsay@hgcsweb.com
 
 

View Larger Map